the wonderful world of Real Estate · Uncategorized

“Things I always wanted to know about Real Estate…”

Hello! Thank you for having the faith to check out the very first post in my new blog, I will do my best to write things you want to read, link you to things you want to know, and (exhale) to keep it brief. XOXO

Truth be told, when I decided it was time for me to get the facts about this business called Real Estate, all I knew for certain was you needed a license. Even after I Googled itI was unsure where to start. There were National and State exams and requirements, online and classroom Real Estate Schools, schools within some of the bigger companies…seriously, it’s a LOT of information.

So if you’ve ever wondered what sort of schooling and training it takes to become a Real Estate Agent in Hampton Roads start right here with Principles of Real Estate (in Hampton Roads), Alpha College of Real Estate

Classes are starting May 1st. Maybe it’s your time to check it out…

Follow my blog for more “Things I always wanted to know about Real Estate…”

            Christy, Special Agent 32

Leave a Reply

